ESFRI Roadmap 2018


The current Roadmap of 2018 comprises 18 unique pan-European research infrastructures and 37 “Landmarks” (= successfully implemented research infrastructures) in a very broad variety of research fields (humanities, energy, biomedicine, life sciences, materials sciences, astronomy, physics, etc.). ESFRI accompanies the implementation of its Roadmap and responds to the rapidly evolving science frontiers by updating the roadmap, if necessary. The latest update was made in Vienna under the Austrian Council Presidency of the EU.

The roadmap 2018 can be downloaded here: