Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

Presidency Programme

In this section you can find the programme of the Austrian EU Council Presidency for the second half of 2018. You can also find the "Trio Presidency Programme" (the trio of three successive presidencies that Austria was part of consisted of Estonia (presidency during the second half of 2017), Bulgaria (first half of 2018) and Austria (second half of 2018)). The current Council Presidency trio consists of Romania (first half of 2019), Finland (second half of 2019), and Croatia (first half of 2020).

To access the current trio programme (Romania, Finland, Croatia), click here.


PRESIDENCY PROGRAMME Austrian Presidency Programme PRESIDENCY PROGRAMME Trio Programme
Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook