Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

18 Nov 2020

15 new members join European University Association

The European University Association has announced that 15 new members have joined the association. On 30 October 2020, the EUA accepted the 15 applications, among them two by Austrian universities: the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna and the Danube University Krems.

The other new members include Sofia University (Bulgaria), CY Cergy Paris University and Université PSL (Paris Sciences et Lettres) (France), University of the Peloponnese and University of West Attica (Greece), RCSI University of Medicine and Health Sciences (Ireland), Suor Orsola Benincasa University (Italy), Klaipeda University (Lithuania), “1 Decembrie 1918” University of Alba Iulia (Romania), International University of La Rioja (Spain), Bern University of Applied Sciences (Switzerland), and Kharkiv National Agrarian University (Ukraine).

In addition the EUA Council has granted affiliate status to the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences (Sweden).

For more information: 

EUA - news

Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook