Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

18 May 2017

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions (MSCA) 2017 Prizes Winners announced

At the MSCA 2017 Presidency Conference "Mobility Takes Research Further", which took place at Esplora in Malta, the European Commission, DG Education and Culture, announced the Marie Sklodowska Curie prize winners for 2017.

Three MSCA fellows were awarded the prize for having reached excellent results three different categories, through a highly competitive call with around 200 applications. The prize winners are Dr. Kristina Bliznakova in the "Contribution to a Better Society" category, Dr. Chiara Mingarelli in the "Communicating Science"category, and Dr. Adam Celiz in the "Innovation and Entrepreneurship" category.

For more information:

EC - Horizon 2020 News


Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook