Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

29 Mar 2017

Incoming Presidency Trio meets in Vienna

At the invitation of Austria, the officials in charge of the incoming Estonian, Bulgarian and Austrian EU Council Presidencies met in Vienna on 29 March 2017. During their talks, the Trio underlined their joint determination to bring the European research agenda forward in the coming 18 months. Estonia will take over the EU Presidency on 1 July 2017. Bulgaria will follow on 1 January 2018, and Austria will hold the Presidency as of 1 July 2018.


Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook