Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

27 Jul 2016

Four new EIT-members nominated

On 25 July 2016, the European Commission appointed four new members to the Governing Board of the European Institute of Innovation and Technology (EIT) in Budapest. The new members are:

  • Péter Lakatos
  • Rolf Nagel
  • Björn Nilsson
  • Dirk Jan van den Berg

The four new members have been appointed for four years and will replace Gábor Bojár, Ulf Johansson, Gianfelice Rocca and Jeroen van der Veer, whose mandate has ended. The new members will join the other members of the Board at the next meeting of the EIT Governing Board in September.

For more information: EIT - News
To see their biography: EIT - Governing board

Pictures belong to EIT

Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook