Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

29 Mar 2016

3 EARTO members among Top 15 Global Innovators

EARTO, the European Association of Research and Technology Organisations, has announced that three of its members - CEA - Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (1, FR), Fraunhofer Gesellschaft (2, DE), and the National Research Council Canada (14) - have been recognised as being among the world's top 15 most innovative research institutions.

The ranking of these top institutions is published by Thomson Reuters' and identifies and ranks the publicly funded institutions doing the most to advance science and technology. The ranking uses proprietary data and analysis tools to examine patents and research papers from the past eight years to find the publicly-funded organisations most likely to change the world.

For more information:

EARTO - press release

Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook