Skip navigation icon

The Knowledge-Sharing Platform

07 Jul 2015

EARTO has ten new members

EARTO, the European Association of Research and Technology Organisations, has announced that ten new members have joined its network The new member organisations are ARMINES (FR), Digital Catapult (UK), High Value Manufacturing Catapult (UK), IFP Energies Nouvelles (FR), iMinds (BE), ITAINNOVA Instituto Tecnológico de Aragón (ES), ITENE (ES), Leitat Technological Center (ES), National Research Council Canada (Canada) and Tyndall National Institute (IR).

More than 350 European Research and Technology Organisations (RTOs) are members of EARTO. They offer support to EU decision makers in defining impactful European innovation policy and in implementing key aspects of Horizon 2020 programme.

For more information:

EARTO - press release

Share this page: Share on Linkedin Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on Facebook