04 May 2021

Four new members join EUA

Four universities have joined the European University Association (EUA). On 29 April 2021, the EUA Council approved the applications of the following four new individual full members:

  • University North (Croatia)
  • COMUE University Bourgogne Franche-Comté (France)
  • IMT School for Advanced Studies Lucca (Italy)
  • Wrocław University of Environmental and Life Sciences (Poland)

The EUA has four different membership categories. Individual full members have access to all EUA services and conferences, voting rights in EUA’s General Assembly and may hold an elective office.

For more information:

EUA - news